FI   FI - Counties (Län) and Provinces in Finland

Capitale:   Hesinki

Provinces in Finland today.

To see Names - Hover on map.

Historical Provinces
Counties in Finland 1997-2009

Counties in Finland 1997-2009

1. Södra Finlands län (Hämeenlinna)

2. Västra Finlands län (Turku)

3. Östra Finlands län (Mikkeli)

4. Uleborgs län (Oulu)

5. Lapplands län (Rovaniemi)

6. Ålands län (Mariehamn)

Before 1997 Finland had twelve counties,
until 2009 the 6 above mentioned,
and today 20 Counties.
P01 P02 P04 P05 P03 P06 P07 P08 P09 P10 P11 P12 P13 P14 P15 P16 P17 P18 P19 P20 £arco £noge £semp £axis £rusi £eeld £lvld £filp £osjn
Pays côtiers:     SE SE     NO NO     RU RU     EE EE

  Svenska Dansk English     27.05 17:05:38     EURN The Nordic Countries

SKN   © BANCK-FAM généalogie.   Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional   Msg